سياسة الخصوصية

*جرب قنوات لمدة 14 يوم مجاناً.
لا نطلب بطاقة إئتمان، جرب الآن!

سياسة الخصوصية

*جرب قنوات لمدة 14 يوم مجاناً.
لا نطلب بطاقة إئتمان، جرب الآن!
scroll down to learn more
WATCH THE VIDEO

سياسة الخصوصية

يرجى تخصيص جزء من وقتك لقراءة السياسة التالية لفهم كيف نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي نطلب منك تقديمها. إذا كنت تستخدم أي من خدمات قنوات، فإنك توافق على هذه الشروط.

التزامنا بالخصوصية

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا. ولحماية أفضل لخصوصيتك نقدم هذا التنويه لشرح كيفية استخدامنا للمعلومات على الإنترنت والخيارات التي يمكنك اتخاذها حول طريقة جمع المعلومات الخاصة بك واستخدامها. لنجعل الوصول سهل لهذا التنويه وضعنا رابطه في القسم السفلي لكل صفحة من صفحات هذا الموقع.
عندما تسجل اشتراكك في قنوات نقوم بسؤالك عن معلومات شخصية، نستخدم هذه المعلومات لإجراء طلباتك، وإجراء عمليات التحقق من الحساب، والتواصل معك بشأن وضع طلباتك.
أيضاً نستخدم بريدك الإلكتروني لنرسل لك نشرات العروض التي قمت بالاشتراك بها أثناء التسجيل، تحديثات عن العروض الخاصة لقنوات، الإعلانات الترويجية، واستطلاعات الرأي. أحياناً، نرسل لعملائنا العروض الخاصة والمعلومات الترويجية عبر البريد باستخدام عنوان المراسلة الذي قدمتموه. إذا كنت لا ترغب في استلام المزيد من الدعايات والخدمات الإعلانية التي قمت بالاشتراك بها مسبقاً، تستطيع بسهولة إلغاء اشتراكك بواسطة الضغط على روابط إلغاء الاشتراك الموجودة في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.
المعلومات اللازمة لنا
هذا التنويه يحوي جميع المعلومات المطلوبة على موقع قنوات عند طلب عضوية، منتجات، أو طلبات أخرى. نوع المعلومات الشخصية المطلوبة في تلك الصفحات تتمثل في الآتي:
• الاسم.
• عنوان البريد.
• البريد الإلكتروني.
• رقم الهاتف.
• بيانات بطاقة الائتمان.
• معلومات وسيلة الدفع البديلة لبطاقة الائتمان (حوالة مصرفية، باي بال، بري باي،… إلخ)
• بيانات محددة ك (اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور).
• موقع إلكتروني للبيع بالتجزئة أو اسم سوق إلكتروني.
• معلومات حساب شحن.
في بعض الصفحات الأخرى من الممكن أن تقدم بيانات تخص أشخاص آخرين، مثال: إذا قمت بطلب منتج وتريد أن ترسله بشكل مباشر للعميل، فإنك ستحتاج أن تقدم عنوانه. في هذه الحالة سيكون نوع المعلومات المطلوبة كالآتي:
• الاسم.
• عنوان الشحن.
• رقم الهاتف.
• البريد الإلكتروني.

كيف تستطيع تصحيح بياناتك
يمكنك الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية التي تم جمعها من قبل قنوات عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ثم الضغط على “تعديل الملف الشخصي”. كما يمكنك تعديل الأخطاء في معلومات التعريف الشخصية خاصتك عن طريق إرسال طلب لنا يوضح مصداقية الخطأ. ولحماية خصوصيتك سنقوم باتخاذ خطوات منطقية لتعريف هويتك قبل منحك وصولاً كاملاً لإجراء تعديلات.

سياسة البيانات

كيف نستخدم البيانات
قنوات لن تقوم بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية المقدمة لنا أثناء التسجيل مع أي جهة كانت.
الاستخدام الأساسي لمعلوماتك الشخصية، بخلاف ما يتعلق بالشراء مباشرة، هو تزويدك بمعلومات ذات صلة بعمليات الشراء.
نحن أيضاً نستخدم معلومات التسجيل لنعلمك بجديد المزايا والعروض الأخرى ذات الاهتمام لكي نلبي احتياجات ومتطلبات العملاء.
ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز)
• خلافاً لما هو شائع، ملف تعريف الارتباط لا يأخذ أي معلومات خاصة أو شخصية من حاسوبك، بل على العكس فإنه ملف صغير جداً يقوم بتخزين معلوماتك التي تمد موقعنا بها وقت التسجيل ويحمّل على حاسوبك، ذلك الملف يمكّن خادم الإنترنت التابع لنا (سيرفر) من التعرف عليك كل مرة تعيد الزيارة لموقعنا. تستطيع إزالة كل ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بك بسهولة بإتباع تعليمات المساعدة الخاصة بمتصفحك.
ملفات التسجيل (اللوج)
مثل معظم خوادم الإنترنت نقوم باستخدام ملفات التسجيل (لوج). وتقوم تلك الملفات بتخزين عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت (إي بي)، نوع المتصفح، مزود خدمة الإنترنت (أي. إس. بي)، وصفحات الإحالة/ الخروج، ختم التاريخ/ الوقت، عدد النقرات لتحليل التوجهات، جمع معلومات ديموغرافية معينة، وعنوان الـ (آي بي) الخاص بك … إلخ. وكل هذا غير مرتبط بمعلومات التعريف الشخصية.

التواصل مع العملاء

اتصالات قنوات بالعملاء
• تكون في حدود التعريف بالعروض الخاصة والتحديثات.
• نرسل لجميع الأعضاء رسالة ترحيب لتفعيل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور.
• سيحصل الأعضاء أحيانا على معلومات عن المنتجات والخدمات والصفقات الخاصة. واحتراما لخصوصية مستخدمينا نقدم خدمة عدم تلقي مثل هذا النوع من الاتصالات.
• كما نقوم بإرسال عروض خاصة وتحديثات متعلقة بخدماتنا لجميع الأعضاء. إذا كنت من أعضائنا ستتسلم مثل هذه العروض والتحديثات إلا إذا قمت أنت بإلغاء اشتراكك في تلك الخدمة.
• نشرات العروض
• إذا رغب المستخدم الاشتراك في خدمة نشرات العروض نقوم بسؤاله عن معلومات الارتباط كالاسم والبريد الإلكتروني، واحتراما لخصوصية مستخدمينا، نوفر طريقة لتعطيل هذه الاتصالات.
• إعلانات الصيانة
• في حالات نادرة جداً إذا كانت خدماتنا معلقة، قيد الصيانة، أو معطلة مؤقتا سنقوم بإرسال بريد إلكتروني لأعضائنا نوضح ذلك. بوجه عام، لا يجوز للمستخدمين تعطيل هذه الاتصالات، على الرغم من أنه يمكنهم إلغاء تنشيط حسابهم. ومع ذلك، هذه الرسائل ليست ترويجية بطبيعتها.
• خدمة العملاء
• نقوم بالتواصل مع المستخدمين بشكل منتظم لنزودهم بالخدمات المطلوبة فيما يتعلق بحساباتهم. ونقوم بالرد عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف فيما يتوافق مع رغباتهم.
• اتصالات أخري:
• أثناء عملية التسجيل، نقوم بسؤالك عن معلومات الهاتف لأنه من الممكن الاتصال بك لأغراض إدارة الحساب. سنتصل بك أيضاً في الأسابيع الأولى من فترتك التجريبية للخدمة لنمدك بإجابات على أي أسئلة واستفسارات قد تواجهك.
• قد نقوم بالاتصال هاتفياً لعروض ترويجية متاحة فقط عن طريق الهاتف. وقد نتواصل معك هاتفياً أيضاً لأغراض تتعلق بتحسين الخدمة بسؤالك بعض الأسئلة أو عمل استطلاع للرأي، أو عرض بعض الخدمات الأخرى التي قد تفييدك ربحياً.

مشاركة البيانات

قنوات لن تقوم بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية المقدمة لنا أثناء التسجيل إلا بعلمك وموافقتك كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، أو حسبما يقتضيه القانون، أو لحماية حقوق ملكية قنوات.
المعلومات التي تقدمها أثناء عمليات الشراء من موقعنا (كاسمك، عنوانك، بريدك الإلكتروني) من الممكن أن يتم مشاركتها مع الشركات التي لنا معها تعاملات تجارية تشمل الشركات التي من خلالها وصلت أنت لقنوات. على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بشراء عرض خاص من موقع آخر يعمل كموزع لمنتجاتنا، في هذه الحالة ستعتبر عميلاً لهم أيضاً.
لن نقوم بمشاركة كلمة مرورك أو معلومات الدفع خاصتك مع أي طرف آخر، باستثناء ما قد يقتضيه القانون.
قد نقوم بمشاركة بعض المعلومات الخاصة بك (كالاسم، البريد الإلكتروني، رقم الهاتف، والعنوان البريدي) مع شركاء التسويق أو أي شركات أخرى بيننا وبينهم علاقات تجارية، لذلك قد يتواصلون معك بخصوص معلومات تخص خدمات قد تفيدك.
كما نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن إحصاءات المستخدمين المجمعة، مثل (45٪ من مستخدمينا من الإناث) من أجل وصف خدماتنا للشركاء المحتملين والمعلنين والأطراف الثالثة الأخرى.
بموجب حماية اتفاقيات السرية، من الممكن أن تربط قنوات بيانات المستخدمين المتشابهة (كالاسم، العنوان، رقم الهاتف) ببيانات طرف ثالث لتجنب التكرار ومنع الأخطاء.
التزامنا بحماية البيانات
تتخذ قنوات كل الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية معلومات مستخدميها. عندما يقوم المستخدمون بإرسال معلومات حساسة عبر الموقع الإلكتروني، فإن معلوماتهم محمية سواء كانوا متصلين أو لا.
عندما يسأل نموذج التسجيل / الطلب المستخدمين إدخال معلومات حساسة (مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان)، يتم تشفير هذه المعلومات ويتم حمايتها باستخدام أفضل برامج التشفير في هذه الصناعة – (إس. إس. إل).
أثناء وجودك في صفحة آمنة، مثل نموذج طلبنا، يصبح رمز القفل الموجود أسفل متصفحات الويب مثل “نيت سكيب” وميكروسوفت إنترنيت إكسبلورر مقفلا، على العكس يكون مفتوح عندما يكون المستخدمون (يتصفحون) فقط.
عندما نستخدم نظام التشفير (إس. إس. إل) لحماية المعلومات الحساسة على الإنترنت نقوم بحماية جميع معلومات المستخدمين لدينا، وليس فقط المعلومات الحساسة المذكورة أعلاه. فقط الموظفين الذين يحتاجون إلى معلومات لأداء وظيفة محددة (على سبيل المثال، موظف الفواتير أو ممثل خدمة العملاء) يتم منحهم الوصول إلى بعض تلك المعلومات. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن بيانات جميع موظفينا الأمنية محدثة لدينا فيما يخص الأمان والخصوصية. وأخيراً، فإن الخوادم التي تخزن معلومات التعريف الشخصية هي في بيئة آمنة، وراء قفص مقفل في منشأة مقفلة.
تحتفظ قنوات بالحق في تعديل أو تغيير بنود سياسة الخصوصية في أي وقت. في حال تغيير أي مواد في سياسة الخصوصية هذه سنعلم مستخدمينا بتلك التغيرات عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من تلك التعديلات يمكنك تعديل إعدادات الإشعارات لتعطيل إشعارات معينة من قنوات أو شركائها في التسويق. إذا كان لدى المستخدمين أي أسئلة عن الحماية على موقعنا برجاء التواصل مع خدمة العملاء.

التزامنا بحماية خصوصية الأطفال
لحماية خصوصية الصغار أهمية خاصة. لهذا السبب؛ نحن لا نأخذ أو نحفظ معلومات للأطفال أقل من 13 عام على موقعنا. ولا يوجد في موقعنا أي محتوى يجذب الأطفال أقل من 13 عام. وللاشتراك في خدمات قنوات يجب أن يكون العضو فوق سن ال 18 ولديه بطاقة ائتمان صالحة.

الاتصال بقنوات

كيف تتواصل معنا
في حال كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أخرى برجاء التواصل مع خدمة العملاء
آخر تحديث في أغسطس (آب) 2017

تابع نشرتنا البريدية

تابعونا!

جميع الحقوق محفوظة، قنوات © - 2017

Privacy Policy

Please take a minute to read the following policy so you understand how we use the personal information we ask you to submit. If you use any of Knawat services, you agree to these terms.

Our commitment to privacy

Your privacy is important to us. For a better protection to your privacy, we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available from our footer navigation that is found on every page of our website. When you register at Knawat, we ask you for personal information. We use this information to process your orders, conduct account verifications, and to communicate with you about the status of your orders. We also use your email address to send you newsletters you are subscribed to during registration, as well as messages about Knawat special offers, promotional announcements, and consumer surveys. Occasionally, we send our customers special offers and promotional information via postal mail, using the shipping address provided. If you no longer want to receive the newsletters or other announcements simply unsubscribe by clicking unsubscribe links.
This notice applies to all information collected or submitted on the Knawat website. On some pages, you can order memberships, order products, make requests, and register to receive materials. The types of personal information collected at these pages are:
Name
Billing address
Email address
Phone number
Credit/debit card information
Alternative payment information (Wire, PrePay, PayPal, etc.)
Unique identifiers (such as username and password)
Retail site URL or marketplace name
Shipping account information

On some pages, you can submit information about other people. For example, if you order a product and want it to drop shipped directly to your customer, you will need to submit their address. In this circumstance, the types of personal information collected are:
Name
Shipping address
Phone number
Email

How you can access or correct your information

You can access your personal information collected by Knawat by logging into your account and visiting Edit Profile section in the website. You can correct factual errors in your personally identifiable information by sending us a request that credibly shows error. To protect your privacy and security, we will also take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting access or making corrections.

Data Policy

How we use the provided information

The primary use of your personal information, other than directly in connection with a purchase, is to efficiently provide you with personalized, relevant information.
We also use registration information to let you know about new features or other offers of interest from us and to address customer service needs and requests.

Cookies

Unlike what is common, cookies do not extract private or personal information from your computer’s memory, but rather, record only information you volunteer to us upon registering or visiting the site. Cookies are tiny files placed onto the hard drive of your computer when you register at our Web site that enable our server to recognize or “remember” who you are each time you return. Cookies can be removed by following Internet browser help file directions.

Log files

Like most standard website servers, we use log files. This includes Internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, Internet service provider (ISP), referring/exit pages, platform type, date/time stamp, and number of clicks to analyze trends, administer the site, track user’s movement in the aggregate, and gather broad demographic information for aggregate use. IP addresses, etc. are not linked to personally identifiable information.

Communications with the customers

Communications from Knawat

• Special offers and updates.
• We send all new members a welcoming email to verify password and username.
• Members will occasionally receive information on products, services, special deals, and a newsletter. Out of respect for the privacy of our users, we present the option to not receive these types of communications.
• We also send all registrants special offers and updates regarding our services. If you are a former customer, you will continue to receive special offers and updates regarding our services unless you choose to unsubscribe from such communications.
• Newsletter:
If a user wishes to subscribe to our newsletter, we ask for contact information such as name and email address. Out of respect for our users’ privacy, we provide a way to opt-out of these communications.
• Service announcements:
On rare occasions, it is necessary to send a strictly service-related announcement. For instance, if our service is temporarily suspended for maintenance we might send users an email. Generally, users may not opt-out of these communications, though they can deactivate their account. However, these communications are not promotional in nature.
• Customer service:
We communicate with users on a regular basis to provide requested services and in regard to issues relating to their account, we reply via email or phone, in accordance with the users’ wishes.
• Other:
-During the registration process, we collect phone information so that we may call you for account management purposes. We also will call you during the first several weeks of your trial or service to provide answers to any questions, as well as to offer additional promotions only available via phone.
-After the first several weeks of your trial or service, we, or our authorized marketing partners, may periodically contact you for the purposes of improving our services by asking you to answer questions or complete surveys or by offering you other services that we feel you may benefit from.

Data Dissemination

Knawat will not disclose your personal information provided in connection with membership registration or purchases, except with your knowledge and consent as described in this Privacy Policy or as may be required by law or to protect the rights or property of Knawat.
Information submitted by you online (such as information about products you purchase from us, your name, address, email address) may be shared with companies with which we have a commercial relationship, including companies through which you reached Knawat. For example, if you make a purchase with us because of a special offer made through another site acting as a distributor of our products, in that circumstance you will be considered their customer as well.
We will not, except as may be required by law, share with any other party your password or payment information. We may also share information about you (including name, email address, phone number, and postal address) to our marketing partners or other companies with whom we have a commercial relationship so they may contact you about information and services that we feel you would benefit from.
We also reserve the right to disclose aggregated user statistics, such as “45% of our users are female” in order to describe our services to prospective partners, advertisers, and other third parties. Under the protection of confidentiality agreements, Knawat may match common user information, such as name, address and phone number with third party data to avoid duplication and prevent errors.

Our commitment to data security

Knawat takes every precaution to protect our users’ information. When users submit sensitive information via the website, their information is protected both online and off-line.
When our registration/ order form asks users to enter sensitive information (such as credit card number), that information is encrypted and is protected with the best encryption software in the industry – SSL. While on a secure page, such as our order form, the lock icon on the bottom of Web browsers such as Netscape Navigator and Microsoft Internet Explorer becomes locked, as opposed to un-locked, or open, when users are just “surfing.”
While we use SSL encryption to protect sensitive information online, we also do everything in our power to protect user-information off-line. All of our users’ information, not just the sensitive information mentioned above, is restricted in our offices. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, our billing clerk or a customer service representative) are granted access to personally identifiable information. Furthermore, ALL employees are kept up-to-date on our security and privacy practices. Finally, the servers that store personally identifiable information are in a secure environment, behind a locked cage in a locked facility.
Knawat reserves the right to make any amendments, modifications or changes to this Privacy Policy at any time. If any material change is made to this Privacy Policy, we will notify our users of those changes via email. If you do not agree to such changes, you can modify your notification settings to opt out of certain notices from Knawat or its marketing partners. If users have any questions about the security at our website, please contact Customer Support.

Our commitment to protecting the privacy of children

To protect the privacy of young people is particularly important. For this reason, we do not take or keep information for children under 13 years old on our site. There is no content on our site that attracts children less than 13 years of age. To subscribe to Knawat services, the member must be over the age of 18 and have a valid credit card.

Contacting Knawat

How to contact us

If you have any questions or concerns please contact our customer service
Last update in December 2017

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Follow US!

KNAWAT Copyright © - 2018