سياسة الرسوم والإعادة

*جرب قنوات لمدة 14 يوم مجاناً.
لا نطلب بطاقة إئتمان، جرب الآن!

سياسة الرسوم والإعادة

*جرب قنوات لمدة 14 يوم مجاناً.
لا نطلب بطاقة إئتمان، جرب الآن!
scroll down to learn more
WATCH THE VIDEO

سياسة الرسوم والإعادة

الأحكام العامة

حتى تتمكن من استخدام خدمات قنوات، يجب عليك الموافقة على سياسة الرسوم والإعادة التالية:
تُقدم خدمة قنوات لك مشروطة بقبولك للشروط والإحكام والإشعارات الواردة في هذه الوثيقة من دون تعديل من طرفك. يشكل استخدامك للخدمة موافقتك على جميع هذه الشروط والأحكام والإشعارات. استخدامك لموقع قنوات أو أي موقع معين تابع لها قد يخضع لشروط وأحكام إضافية مذكورة في أماكن أخرى بتلك المواقع.

عملة الاشتراك

جميع عمليات الاشتراك والدفع مسجلة بالدولار الأمريكي مالم يذكر خلاف ذلك في هذه الوثيقة. ولكي يتمكن المشتركون من الوصول إلى خدمات قنوات واستخدامها، يجب عليهم الموافقة على شروط الدفع الحالية.
إتمام عملية الدفع يمكنك من الوصول للمتجر واستخدام خدمات إتمام وإدارة الطلب وخدمات أخرى تقدمها قنوات. العضو لا يشتري أي حقوق حصرية لصفحة ويب أو استضافة معلومات على قنوات. أيضاً لقنوات الحق في تغيير أسعار أو وضع حدود لطلبات بناءً على نشاط الحساب. تدفع رسوم الاشتراك للوصول لخدمات قنوات ولا تشمل تلك الرسوم أسعار المنتجات، ولا تكاليف الشحن والتسليم أو رسوم المعاملات الأخرى.

عروض الفترات المحدودة

قد لا تنطبق بعض الشروط المذكورة أعلاه على مشتركي عروض الفترات المحدودة الترويجية. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك تخضع لأي خطة أسعار ترويجية خاصة ولديك أي أسئلة بخصوص الرسوم التي تسري على اشتراكك، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

التغيرات في شروط الدفع والإلغاء

تمتلك قنوات الحق من وقت لآخر ـ بإشعارك أو عدم إشعارك ـ أن تغيّر شروط الدفع والإلغاء هذه وفقاً لتقديرها المطلق. النسخة المنشورة حالياً من تلك الشروط تلغي جميع النسخ السابقة. استخدامك لموقع وخدمات قنوات أو مواصلة استخدامك بعد تغيّر الشروط يعتبر موافقة منك على التزامك بتلك الشروط

سياسة الدفع

شروط الدفع

جميع الأعضاء مطالبون بتقديم معلومات وسيلة دفع صالحة ومقبولة كبطاقات الائتمان أو أي وسيلة دفع أخرى صالحة للدفع الشهري أو السنوي حتى يتمكنوا من الوصول لخدمات موقع قنوات. إدخال معلومات وسيلة دفع مقبولة للنظام يسمح لك بوصول غير محدود لكافة خدمات قنوات طالما أن قنوات مخولة لاستلام دفعاتها من وسيلة الدفع المفعلة. خصم الدفعات في بداية تاريخ كل دورة دفع يمنحك وصول للخدمات طوال مدة الاشتراك المدفوعة حتى تاريخ الدفع التالي (كما هو موضح في الأسفل).
لإدخال معلومات وسيلة الدفع الخاصة بك مثل بطاقات الائتمان بأنواعها (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover) لحسابك على قنوات يتم عن طريق إكمال استمارة التسجيل.
بطاقات الخصم (دبت كارد) الصادرة عن فيزا وماستركارد تعتبر وسيلة دفع تغني عن بطاقات الائتمان، ومع ذلك يرجى تذكر أن بطاقات الخصم ليست بطاقات ائتمان وبالتالي قد تخضع لتحديد المعاملات. لذلك برجاء مراجعة البنك المصدر للبطاقة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تلك التحديدات قد تنطبق على بطاقتك أم لا.
الحسابات التي لا تحوي أي معلومات لوسيلة دفع صالحة سيتم إيقافها في تاريخ دورة الدفع التالي. سيتم الاحتفاظ بالحسابات المعطلة في حالة غير نشطة إلى أن يتم أضافة بطاقة ائتمان صالحة للحساب.

إجراءات ومعلومات الدفع

عندما يقوم العضو باختيار باقة اشتراك يتم تحديد دورة دفع دورية تبدأ من تاريخ اختياره. دورة الدفع وباقة الاشتراك المختارة ستحدد تاريخ الدفع وتاريخ إصدار الفاتورة. تاريخ دورة الدفع والاشتراك يظهر بوضوح في صفحة “الدفع”. عند الدخول لحسابك برجاء تفقد حالة حسابك في صفحة “الدفع” لمعرفة تاريخ محاسبتك الدوري. للاستفسارات أو المشاكل المتعلقة بالدفع برجاء التواصل مع خدمة العملاء.

دورات الدفع وتواريخ الانتهاء

يعتبر التاريخ الذي يختار فيه العضو خطة الاشتراك هو “تاريخ دورة الدفع”، وسوف يتم احتساب الفاتورة الشهرية أو السنوية على فترة الاشتراك المحددة بالكامل وعلى أن يتم الدفع مقدماً. الدفعات التالية تباعاً تتحدد بدورة دفع وفقاً لنوع اشتراكك

شروط دفع الاشتراك السنوي

تتطلب الاشتراكات السنوية التزاما مدته سنة واحدة ودفع كامل مقدم حتى تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على معدل أسعار شهري مخفض. ستنتهي صلاحية مدة الاشتراك السنوي في تاريخ بداية دورة الدفع الجديدة للحساب ولن يكون لك الحق في استرداد أي دفعات تخص الاشتراك؛ ونتيجة لذلك، لا يمكن إلغاء السنة الأولى من الخدمة.
لمزيد من المعلومات أنظر فقرة “إلغاء الاشتراك السنوي” أدناه.
في حالة تحويل الحساب من اشتراك شهري لاشتراك سنوي تخصم الدفعة السنوية في تاريخ بداية دورة الدفع الجديدة المفترضة للاشتراك الشهري. عندما يشرف الاشتراك على الانتهاء سنقوم بإشعارك ونعرض التجديد في ذلك الوقت.

شروط التجديد التلقائي الشهري والسنوي

تتم معالجة دفعات الاشتراكات السنوية والشهرية كل سنة/ شهر على التوالي في تاريخ دورة الدفع. قد تستغرق عملية معالجة الدفعات 30 يوم إضافية بعد تاريخ دورة الدفع. لتغيير مستوى اشتراكك تستطيع تسجل الدخول لحسابك والذهاب لـ “حسابي”، أو تستطيع التواصل معنا قبل بداية دورة الدفع الجديدة لتجنب أي دفعات إضافية.
عندما تقوم بإلغاء اشتراك شهري يكون لك الحق في الوصول لخدمات الموقع حتى تاريخ دورة الدفع الجديدة لحسابك بعدها ينتهي تمكنك من الوصول لخدمات الموقع ولن يكون لك الحق في استرداد أي دفعات شهرية. دفعات الاشتراكات السنوية المجددة أيضاً غير قابلة للاسترداد.

مثال تجديد تلقائي لاشتراك شهري:

في حال قمت بتسجيل حساب لدينا في تاريخ 1 أغسطس (آب) سيتم تحديد دورة الدفع خاصتك على ذلك التاريخ وستكون الدفعة التالية في 1 سبتمبر (أيلول). إذا كانت دورة الدفع مجدولة على أيام ك 29، 30، 31 والتي لا تحتويها كل الشهور، في هذه الحالة عند قدوم موعد الدفع في أحد تلك الشهور ستكون الدفعة فيه تلقائياً في آخر يوم من ذلك الشهر. في حال أردت إلغاء اشتراكك أو تغيير خطة الاشتراك يجب عليك ذلك قبل تاريخ دورة الدفع الجديدة لتجنب دفعات إضافية لأنه مثلاً إذا قمت بإلغاء اشتراكك في شهر ما سيستمر وصولك لخدمات الموقع حتى تاريخ دورة الدفع الجديد، بعدها يتم إيقاف الخدمة وليس من تاريخ الإلغاء ولذلك عند رغبتك في إلغاء الاشتراك منتصف الشهر مثلاً لا يحق لك استرداد قيمة نصف الشهر الآخر لإن الباقة شهرية ووصولك مسموح ومستمر لخدمات الموقع طوال الشهر وحتى تاريخ الدفعة الجديد.

مثال تجديد تلقائي لاشتراك سنوي:

في حال قمت بالتسجيل في اشتراك سنوي من تاريخ 1 يوليو (تموز) 2017، سينتهي اشتراكك في منتصف ليل 1 يوليو (تموز) 2018.
قبل 14 يوم من تاريخ انتهاء عضويتك، سنرسل لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني تعلمك بأن اشتراكك السنوي سيجدد تلقائياً قريباً. لذلك أنت مسئول عن إمدادنا ببريدك الإلكتروني بشكل صحيح. في حال أردت إلغاء اشتراكك أو تغيير خطة الاشتراك يجب عليك ذلك قبل تاريخ دورة الدفع الجديدة لتجنب دفعات إضافية. عندما تقوم بإلغاء اشتراك سنوي في نهاية مدة اشتراك عام واحد، سيصبح وصولك لموقع وخدمات قنوات موقوف بداية من تاريخ دورة الدفع التالية وليس من تاريخ الإلغاء. لذلك يجب عليك طلب إلغاء الاشتراك لعام آخر قبل قدوم تاريخ دورة الدفع لأنه لن يكون من الممكن استرداد أي دفعات بعد خصمها في تاريخ دورة الدفع.

سياسة الإلغاء والإعادة

إلغاء الحسابات
الحسابات التي ليس لديها بطاقة ائتمان صالحة مسجلة لدى قنوات حتى قدوم موعد دورة الدفع سيتم إيقافها وتقييد استخدامها لخدمات وأدوات قنوات. في مثل ذاك الوقت سيمنح العضو الفرصة كما هو موضح في الأسفل أن يقوم بإدخال معلومات وسيلة دفع مفعلة ويختار مدة اشتراك ليتم إعادته لخدمات الموقع.
سيتم الاحتفاظ بالحسابات المعطلة في حالة غير نشطة إلى أن يتم إدخال وسيلة دفع مفعلة.
زر إلغاء الاشتراك
يستطيع العضو إلغاء عضويته التجريبية/ الشهرية/ أو السنوية عن طريق الآتي:
1. تسجيل الدخول لحسابك على قنوات.
2. الضغط على “حسابي” في أعلى يمين الصفحة.
3. اضغط على زر “تغيير” الموجود بجانب قسم “العضوية والدفع”.
4. اتبع المتطلبات لإتمام عملية الإلغاء.
يرجى التأكد من اتباع المتطلبات قبل النقر على زر “إلغاء العضوية” لإنهاء عملية الإلغاء!
إلغاء الاشتراك الشهري
ستنتهي صلاحية حساب الاشتراك الشهري في تاريخ دورة الدفع التالية بعد تقديم طلب لإلغاء الحساب. رسوم الاشتراك الشهري تدفع للوصول لخدمات وأدوات قنوات وتظل مستمرة طوال الشهر حتى تاريخ الدفعة الجديدة؛ لذلك في حالة إلغاء اشتراكك الشهري لا يتم إصدار رد لأي مبالغ.
إلغاء الاشتراك السنوي
ستنتهي مدة صلاحية الاشتراك السنوي في تاريخ بداية دورة الدفع الجديدة للحساب ولن يكون لك الحق في استرداد أي دفعات تخص الاشتراك بعد الدفع. تتطلب الاشتراكات السنوية الالتزام بدفع اشتراك سنوي لعام واحد غير قابل للرد للحصول على تخفيضات ومزايا ذلك الاشتراك.
المسئولية المالية.
يوافق العضو على عدم تعيين أو نقل حقوقه كمشترك في خدمات قنوات المدفوعة ويوافق على أن يكون مسؤولاً مالياً عن جميع الاستخدامات أو الأنشطة المدفوعة على حسابه.
إعادة المبالغ المدفوعة
جميع الأعضاء يجب أن يوافقوا على الشروط والأحكام الخاصة باستخدام الخدمة. شروط الاستخدام تلك تعتبر بمثابة عقد ساري بينك وبين قنوات. يعتبر رد أي مبلغ مدفوع هو خرقاً للعقد بينك وبين قنوات وسيتوقف وصولك لخدمات قنوات مباشرة بعد ذلك. يحق لقنوات مقاضاة المشترك بشكل مدني و / أو جنائي عن أي خرق للعقد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن قبولك لشروط الاستخدام يعني موافقتك على أن قوانين الجمهورية التركية حصرياً ستكون الفيصل في أي نزاع أو مطالبات أو إجراءات بينك وبين قنوات تتعلق بجميع جوانب خدمات قنوات وموقعها الإلكتروني أو المواقع التابعة لها وكذلك الأمور المتعلقة بهذه الشروط. ويوافق المشترك صراحة وبشكل لا رجعة فيه على ذلك وعلى أماكن تلك المحاكم على أن يتكفل الطرف الخاسر بكافة المصاريف القضائية وأتعاب المحاماة.
آخر تعديل في: أغسطس (آب) 2017

تابع نشرتنا البريدية

تابعونا!

جميع الحقوق محفوظة، قنوات © - 2017

General Terms

In order to use Knawat services, you must agree to the following fees and refund policy.
Knawat Service is provided to you with the condition that you accept the terms, conditions, and notices contained in this document without modification by you. Your use of the Service constitutes your acceptance of all such terms, conditions, and notices. Your use of any of Knawat sites may be subject to additional terms and conditions stated elsewhere in those sites.

Subscription currency

All subscriptions and payments are in US Dollars unless otherwise stated herein. In order for subscribers to access and use Knawat services, they must agree to the current payment terms.
By completing Subscription payment process, you can access the e-shop and use the services of orders management, and other services provided by Knawat. The user does not purchase any exclusive rights to a web page or host information on Knawat. Also, Knawat has the right to change prices or set limits for requests based on account activity. The subscription fee is paid for Knawat services, which do not include product prices, shipping, and delivery costs or other transaction fees.

Limited periods offers

Some of the above conditions may not apply to Limited Period Promotional offers Subscribers. If you believe you are subject to any special promotional pricing plan and have questions about the fees applicable to your subscription, please contact customer service.

Changes in terms of payment and cancellation

Knawat has the right of changing payment and cancellation terms at its sole discretion from time to time by notifying you or not with such changes. The currently published version of those terms cancels all previous versions. Your continued use of the Site and Knawat Services after changes are made constitutes your acceptance of your compliance with these Terms.

Payment Policy

Payment terms:

All members are required to provide valid and acceptable payment information such as credit cards or any other form of payment that is valid for monthly or annual payment so that they can access the services of Knawat. Entering acceptable payment method information for the system allows you unlimited access to all Knawat services as long as Knawat are authorized to receive payments from the active payment method. Deducting payments at the beginning of each payment cycle gives you access to services for the duration of your paid subscription until the next payment date (as shown below).
Adding any payment method e.g. credit cards like (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover) to your account can be done during subscription process in the registration form.
Debit and check cards (Issued by Visa or MasterCard) are an acceptable payment method. However, such debit cards are not credit cards and therefore may be subject to daily and/or transaction limits. Please check with your issuing bank to determine if these or other limitations and restrictions may apply to your card.
Accounts without a valid payment method will be disabled at the end of the billing cycle. Disabled accounts will be on hold state until a valid payment method is added to their accounts.

Payment procedures and information:

When a member selects a subscription package, a periodic payment cycle will be established starting from the date of his/ her selection. The payment cycle and the selected subscription package will determine the date of payment and the date of issue of the invoice. The date of the payment and subscription cycle is clearly visible on the Payment page. When you sign in to your account, please check your account status on the “Payment” page to see the date of your payment cycle. For questions or problems related to payment please contact customer service.

Payment cycles and Expiry dates

The date on which the member chooses the Subscription Plan is the “Payment Cycle Date”. The monthly or annual invoice will be calculated on the entire subscription period and will be paid in advance. Subsequent payments are determined by a payment cycle depending on your subscription type.

Terms of payment of annual subscription

Annual subscriptions require a one-year commitment and a full payment to be eligible for a reduced monthly rate. The annual subscription period will expire on the start date of the new payment cycle for the account and you will not have the right to refund any subscription payments; as a result, the first year of service cannot be canceled.
For further information, see the “Cancellation of Annual Subscription” section below.
If the account is converted from a monthly subscription into an annual subscription, the annual payment is debited at the start date of the new payment cycle assumed for the monthly subscription. When the subscription is completed, we will notify you and display the renewal at that time.

Automatic monthly/ annual renewal terms:

Annual and monthly payments are processed each year/ month, respectively, on the date of the payment cycle. Your payment processing may take an additional 30 days after the payment cycle date. To change your subscription level you can sign in to your account and go to “My Account”, or you can contact us before the start of the new payment cycle to avoid any additional payments.
When you cancel a monthly subscription you have the right to access the services of the site until the date of the new payment cycle for your account, after that you will not be able to access the site services and you will not have the right to refund any monthly payments. Renewed annual payments are also non-refundable.

Automatic Monthly renewal example:

If you pay on August 1, your payment cycle will be determined on that date and the next payment will be on 1 September. If the payment cycle is scheduled on days 29, 30, and 31 which are not in all months, then the payment date is due in one of those months, the payment will be automatically made on the last day of that month.
If you wish to cancel your subscription or change your subscription plan, you must do so before the date of the new payment cycle to avoid additional payments. For example, if you cancel your subscription in a month, you will continue to access the services until the date of the new payment cycle. In the cancellation of the subscription mid-month, for example, you are not entitled to refund the amount of half of the month because the package is monthly and your access is allowed and continued for the site services throughout the month until the date of the new Payment cycle.

Automatic Annual renewal example:

If you register for an annual subscription on July 1, 2017, your subscription will expire at midnight on July 1, 2018.
14 days before your membership expiry date, we’ll send you an email letting you know that your annual subscription will be automatically renewed soon. You are responsible for providing us with your e-mail address correctly.
If you wish to cancel your subscription or change your subscription plan, you must do so before the date of the new payment cycle to avoid additional payments. When you cancel an annual subscription at the end of one public subscription period, your access to Knawat services will be suspended from the date of the next payment cycle and not from the cancellation date. So you must request to cancel the subscription for another year before the date of the payment cycle because it will not be possible to refund any payments after the deduction on the date of the payment cycle.

Cancellation and Return Policy

Accounts cancelation

Accounts that do not have a valid credit card registered with Knawat until the date of the payment cycle will be restricted to use for Knawat services and tools. At the same time, the member will be given the opportunity, as shown below, to enter an active payment information and choose a subscription period to be returned to the site services.
Disabled accounts will be kept in an inactive state until an active payment method is entered.

Cancel Membership button

The member can cancel His Trial / monthly/ annual membership as follows:
1. Log in to your account on Knawat.
2. Click “My Account” at the top left of the page.
3. Click the “Change” button next to the “Membership and Payment” section.
4. Follow the requirements to complete the cancellation process.
Please make sure to follow the requirements before clicking “Cancel Membership” button to end the cancellation!

Monthly subscription cancelation

Your monthly subscription account will expire on the date of the next payment cycle after you submit an account cancellation request. The monthly subscription fee is paid for Knawat services and tools and will continue throughout the month until the date of the new payment. If you cancel your monthly subscription, no refund will be issued.

Annual subscription cancelation

Your annual subscription will expire on the date of the new payment cycle for the account and you will not have the right to refund any subscription payments after payment. Annual subscriptions require an annual one-year non-refundable subscription fee.

Financial liability

The Member agrees not to assign or transfer his rights as a subscriber to paid Knawat services and agrees to be financially responsible for all uses or paid activities on his account.

Payments Refund

Every subscriber must agree to the Terms of Use. The Terms of Use are a binding, ongoing contract between you and Knawat. A Payment refund is considered a breach of the contract, and the access to Knawat service will be immediately suspended. Knawat reserves the right to pursue the subscriber civilly and/or criminally for any breach of the contract. In addition, by accepting the Terms of Use, you agree that the laws of the Turkish country shall have exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute or claims, policies, and procedures between you and Knawat relating to all aspects of Knawat services, website(s) and or these Terms. The subscriber expressly and irrevocably consents to personal jurisdiction and venue in these courts. The losing party shall bear all legal expenses and attorneys’ fees.

Last update in December 2017

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Follow US!

KNAWAT Copyright © - 2017