التدريب و التطوير

نقدم لك مجموعة من الدروس والنصائح الدورية في مهارات التسويق الإلكتروني وكيفية استخدام أدواته في الترويج لمتجرك، ذلك من شأنه أن يساعدك على النجاح في زيادة مبيعاتك حتى لو لم تكن تمتلك الخبرة الكافية.

التدريب و التطوير

نقدم لك مجموعة من الدروس والنصائح الدورية في مهارات التسويق الإلكتروني وكيفية استخدام أدواته في الترويج لمتجرك، ذلك من شأنه أن يساعدك على النجاح في زيادة مبيعاتك حتى لو لم تكن تمتلك الخبرة الكافية.

باقة متكاملة صممت كي تلائم احتياجاتك وزيادة

التوصيل لعملائك مباشرة

نقوم بتجهيز وتوصيل منتجات عملائك مباشرة، هذا من شأنه أن يوفر في قيمة الشحن خصوصا عندما يحوي الطلب منتجات لمجموعة من الموردين، حينها نقوم بتجميع المنتجات ثم تغليفها وشحنها كـ “طلب واحد” بعد إرفاق فاتورة متجرك الخاص.

مواكبة الموضة

نواكب أحدث صيحات الموضة والأزياء من خلال تحديث أسبوعي لجديد المنتجات المتوفرة لدى موردينا. هذه الميزة تجعلك متقدما بخطوات على العديد من المتاجر الإلكترونية والمتاجر التقليدية المنافسة، كما تمثل لك مصدر تميز أمام عملائك.

تحديث آلي للكميات

تحديث آلي يومي لكميات المنتجات المتوفرة في مستودعات الموردين، وذلك من خلال نظام أتوماتيكي “Real Time Sync” يربط ما بين مستودعات موردينا وما بين قاعدة البيانات المشتركة بين قنوات ومورديها وعملائها.

لا وجود للمخاطر

قنوات تمنحك الفرصة لزيادة عدد مورديك أو البدء بمشروعك الخاص بدون أي مخاطر، إن اشتراكك في خدمة قنوات لا يترتب عليه أي التزامات مستقبلية في حال أردت إيقاف الخدمة، يمكنك التوقف في أي وقت تشاء وبدون أي شروط.

لا وجود للمخاطر

قنوات تمنحك الفرصة لزيادة عدد مورديك أو البدء بمشروعك الخاص بدون أي مخاطر، إن اشتراكك في خدمة قنوات لا يترتب عليه أي التزامات مستقبلية في حال أردت إيقاف الخدمة، يمكنك التوقف في أي وقت تشاء وبدون أي شروط.

منتجاتنا بعدة لغات

وصف المنتجات متوفر بعدة لغات (التركية، العربية، الإنجليزية) هذه الميزة تمكنك من توسيع نطاق عملك التسويقي ولا تكون محصور في شريحة واحدة فقط بل يمكنك استهداف شرائح مجتمعية مختلفة ومناطق جغرافية أوسع.

ادفع بعد أن تبيع

احصل على المنتج بنظام البيع تحت التصريف، سدد لنا قيمة المنتج بعد أن يدفع لك الزبون واحتفظ بربحك الخاص. هذه الميزة لا تستنزف رأس مالك؛ وتجنبك الاحتفاظ بالموديلات التي لا تلقى رواجا بين زبائنك، بينما تركز على توفير المنتجات الأكثر طلبا.

ربط متجرك بقاعدة بياناتنا

إذا كنت تمتلك متجر إلكتروني سوف نقوم بربطه مباشرة بقاعدة بياناتنا الخاصة والتي تحوي شبكة الموردين وجميع المنتجات.

الشحن لكافة أنحاء العالم

لا تجعل الجغرافيا عائق يقف في طريقك؛ نقوم بتجهيز وشحن منتجات عملائك إلى كافة أنحاء العالم، يمكنك دائما استهداف شرائح مجتمعية و مناطق جغرافية جديدة، هنالك دائما أسواق ناشئة وعملاء جدد بحاجة إلى منتجات متجرك.

الشحن لكافة أنحاء العالم

لا تجعل الجغرافيا عائق يقف في طريقك؛ نقوم بتجهيز وشحن منتجات عملائك إلى كافة أنحاء العالم، يمكنك دائما استهداف شرائح مجتمعية و مناطق جغرافية جديدة، هنالك دائما أسواق ناشئة وعملاء جدد بحاجة إلى منتجات متجرك.

تابع نشرتنا البريدية

تابعونا!

جميع الحقوق محفوظة، قنوات © - 2018

Don't worry we have your back!

Training and development

Your success drives our success, so we’re dedicated to providing you with the tools you need to promote your store. We will periodically send tips on e-marketing skills to help increase your sales. Your business will grow exponentially even if you’re currently lacking experience.

Don't worry we have your back!

Training and development

Your success drives our success, so we’re dedicated to providing you with the tools you need to promote your store. We will periodically send tips on e-marketing skills to help increase your sales. Your business will grow exponentially even if you’re currently lacking experience.

A complete package designed especially to suit your needs

Direct Shipping

We handle your sales orders and ship directly to your customers anywhere in the world. We save you money to increases your margins, especially for multiple-item orders. We pack and ship with an invoice bearing your business name.

The Latest Fashions

We update our database weekly with the latest fashions from our massive network of suppliers. You’ll become your customers’ go-to source for the hottest trends weeks before your competition has access.

Quantity Auto-Update

Our “Real Time Sync” system performs automated daily quantity updates for the products you sell. No more disappointing customers with canceled orders – your store will only reflect items that are ready to ship.

You are always safe with us!

Risk-free

Knawat gives you the opportunity to start your business or grow your existing company risk-free. Your subscription to Knawat does not involve any extended contracts or future obligations. You can end your service at any time and without any conditions.

You are always safe with us!

Risk-free

Knawat gives you the opportunity to start your business or grow your existing company risk-free. Your subscription to Knawat does not involve any extended contracts or future obligations. You can end your service at any time and without any conditions.

Multilingual

The product descriptions are available in four languages: Turkish, English, Arabic, & French. Your sales opportunities will no longer be hindered by geography or language barriers.

Pay after you sell

With our drop-shipping system, you don’t pay us until the customer has paid you. No need to stockpile costly inventory, just pay us the wholesale cost and keep your own profit.

Store Integration

We will integrate our database of suppliers and products directly with your existing online store.

Get started, take your business global

Worldwide Shipping

There are always emerging markets and new customers who will need exactly what your store sells. When you partner with Knawat, geography will no longer be a concern. We process and ship your customer’s products all over the world.

Get started, take your business global

Worldwide Shipping

There are always emerging markets and new customers who will need exactly what your store sells. When you partner with Knawat, geography will no longer be a concern. We process and ship your customer’s products all over the world.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Follow US!

KNAWAT Copyright © - 2018